FCCE

Junta de Centro


DIRECCIÓN

Tobarra González, Miguel Ángel

miguel.tobarra@upct.es

Escuín Ibáñez, Irene

irene.escuin@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS

Andreu Martí, María Del Mar

maria.andreu@upct.es

Castro Valdivia, Juan Patricio

juanpatricio.castro@upct.es

Tomaseti Solano, Eva

eva.tomaseti@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES ESTUDIANTES

Sánchez O'leary, Salvador Christopher

salvador.sanchez@edu.upct.es

PDI PERMANENTE

Badillo Amador, María Lourdes

lourdes.badillo@upct.es

Badillo Amador, Rosa María

rosa.badillo@upct.es

Bernal García, Juan Jesús

juanjesus.bernal@upct.es

Cañavate Bernal, Roberto Javier

r.canavate@upct.es

Cegarra Navarro, Juan Gabriel

juan.cegarra@upct.es

Cobacho Tornel, María Belén

belen.cobacho@upct.es

Colao Marín, Pedro Ángel

pedro.colao@upct.es

Duréndez Gómez Guillamón, Antonio Luis

antonio.durendez@upct.es

García Meca, María Emma

emma.garcia@upct.es

García Pérez De Lema, Domingo

domingo.garcia@upct.es

García Sánchez, Antonio

a.garciasanchez@upct.es

Guzmán Raja, Isidoro

isidoro.guzman@upct.es

Hernández Cánovas, Ginés

gines.hernandez@upct.es

Kahale Carrillo, Djamil Tony

djamil.kahale@upct.es

López Hernández, Fernando Antonio

fernando.lopez@upct.es

López Nicolás, Ángel

angel.lopez@upct.es

López Pérez, Víctor

victor.lopez@upct.es

Lozano Gutiérrez, María Del Carmen

carmen.lozano@upct.es

Madrid Guijarro, Antonia

antonia.madrid@upct.es

Marco Gil, María Del Carmen

carmen.marco@upct.es

Martínez Caro, Laura

laura.martinez@upct.es

Martínez García, Juan José

juanjo.martinez@upct.es

Martínez León, Inocencia María

ino.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Lorente, Ángel Rafael

angel.martinez@upct.es

Martínez María Dolores, Soledad María

soledad.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Martínez, Aurora

aurora.martinez@upct.es

Mate Sánchez-Val, María Luz

mluz.mate@upct.es

Olmedo Cifuentes, Isabel

isabel.olmedo@upct.es

Pastor Del Pino, María Carmen

carmen.pino@upct.es

Ramos Parreño, José María

josem.ramos@upct.es

Reverte Maya, Carmelo

carmelo.reverte@upct.es

Rodríguez Gómez, José Miguel

jose.rodriguez@upct.es

Ruiz Marín, Manuel

manuel.ruiz@upct.es

Sánchez Casado, Noelia

noelia.sanchez@upct.es

Sánchez García, Juan Francisco

jf.sanchez@upct.es

Sánchez Vidal, Francisco Javier

javier.sanchez@upct.es

Sánchez Vidal, María Eugenia

meugenia.sanchez@upct.es

Tena Nebot, Susana

susana.tena@upct.es

Vázquez Méndez, María Del Mar

mar.vazquez@upct.es

PDI NO PERMANENTE

Ferrer Martínez, Juan Ángel

juan.ferrer@upct.es

Ramón Llorens, María Del Camino

camino.ramon@upct.es

Sánchez Hernández, María Del Mar

mariadelmar.sanchez@upct.es

Segado Vázquez, María Ángeles

mangeles.segado@upct.es

PAS

García Pérez, María Ginesa

marigi.garcia@upct.es

Martínez García, José Antonio

ja.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Pomares, Felipe Urbano

felipe.martinez@upct.es

Mendoza García, María

maria.mendoza@upct.es

Meseguer Gómez, Carmen María

meri.meseguer@upct.es

Millán Otón, María Del Carmen

mcarmen.millan@upct.es

Pérez Romero, Ginesa

ginesa.perez@upct.es

ESTUDIANTES

Ballarani, Massimo

massimo.ballarani@edu.upct.es

Celdran Blaya, Amador

amador.celdran@edu.upct.es

Cerdan Molero, Silvia

silvia.cerdan@edu.upct.es

Garcia Blaya, Alba

alba.garciab@edu.upct.es

Lison Lopez, Ana Belen

anabelen.lison@edu.upct.es

Lopez Conesa, Alejandro

alejandro.lopez@edu.upct.es

Mancha Rego, Marta

marta.mancha@edu.upct.es

Mendez Schroeder, Facundo

facundo.mendez@edu.upct.es

Navarro Conesa, Andrea

andrea.navarro@edu.upct.es

Pedreño Asin, Luis

luis.pedreno@edu.upct.es

Prendes Larios, Ignacio

ignacio.prendes@edu.upct.es

Sanchez Escobar, Jesus

jesus.sanchez2@edu.upct.es

Sanchez O'leary, Cristina Margaret

cristina.sanchez@edu.upct.es

Sánchez O'leary, Salvador Christopher

salvador.sanchez@edu.upct.es

Schwietering Beltran, Olaf Antonio

olafantonio.schwietering@edu.upct.es

Sgalippa Diaz, Santiago Camilo

santiago.sgalippa@edu.upct.es